Team Info

Lloyd Scott

Chairman of the Board Email: lscott@iotron.com

Lloyd Scott – Chairman of the Board

Tino Pereira

President/CEO Email: tpereira@iotron.com

Alex English – Sales and Marketing manager

Alex English

Sales and Marketing Manager – Vancouver Email: aenglish@iotron.com

Faye Danielson – Financial comptroller

Faye Danielson

Financial Controller Email: fdanielson@iotron.com

Andre Nichele – Quality Assurance Manager

Andre Nichele

Sales Manager – Vancouver Email: anichele@iotron.com

Aaron_Starkey_Small

Aaron Starkey

Sales and Marketing Manager – Indiana Email: astarkey@iotron.com

Jason Cornell – Operations Manager – Vancouver

Jason Cornell

Operations Manager – Vancouver Email: jcornell@iotron.com

Jeff Blakely – General Manager – Indiana

Jeff Blakely

General Manager – Indiana Email: jblakely@iotron.com

Mark Simpson – Technical Manager

Mark Simpson

Engineering/Technical Manager Email: msimpson@iotron.com

Daniel Kryzhanovsky

Daniel Kryzhanovsky

Quality Assurance Manager Email: dkryzhanovsky@iotron.com

Iotron Team

Iotron Team